Inkspirational challenge

When I saw the White on White challenge at Inkspirational Challenges, I was initially very excited, envisioning snowy landscapes expressed in paper. Then I realized that I don’t really have much to make a landscape with. So instead, I went with something more abstracted.

20131121-223754.jpg

Ingredients: pearlescent card, Sizzix snowflake die, Stickles glitter glue, Distress glitter

One thought on “Inkspirational challenge

  1. The pearlescent card looks great embossed and I love to see snowflakes on a white-on-white card. Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational Challenges. Come back next time! Marina

Leave a Reply

